About KopperChem - Our Vision

Cultivate deeply in special surfactants technology, become a world-renowned brand

KopperChem Vision

Cultivate deeply in special surfactants technology, become a world-renowned brand

Our Mission

Transform technology into art, and transform products into works, made by KopperChem, loved by the world

Our Values

Customer first, be realistic but creative, pursue excellence and dream forever

KopperChem Four Constructions

Technology artistry, product standardization, market specialization, and brand internationalization

Company Brief

The global leading company in R&D and production of Special surface active materials.

KopperChem is an international renowned manufacturer of special surfactants, focusing on the research and development of copper metal, new energy battery metal extraction technology, mineral flotation technology, electrolytic electroplating acid mist treatment technology, etc., producing special surfactants products such as copper metal extractant, new energy battery metal extractant, mineral flotation reagent and acid mist suppressant. At present, we provide technical solutions and customized products for global customers that are mainly used in mining hydrometallurgy (chemical metallurgy), new energy battery metal regeneration and recovery, urban mineral resource recycling, etc.,


KopperChem always adheres to the high-quality development driven by technological innovation, we continuously increase investment in R&D to actively promote the research and development of core technology and the construction of R&D team. Through more than a decade of efforts, we have a professional R&D team that focuses on innovation in metal extraction technology, flotation technology, electrolytic electroplating acid mist treatment technology and other important fields, building an integrated R&D innovation organization system from fundamental research, engineering development to product application. KopperChem also established joint laboratories with top universities in China to overcome research difficulties in applied chemistry.

 

In the future, under the guidance of technological innovation, intelligent manufacturing and green chemistry strategies, with the faith of transform technology into art, and transform products into works, made by KopperChem, loved by the world, KopperChem will still work on becoming global leading company in Special surface active materials field, and redefines “Made in China” with first-class chemical technology, products and services.

Our Culture

Create value, protect environment, improve life quality

Exceed customer's expectations guided by customer demands.

Exceed customer's expectations guided by customer demands.

Think and act with heart and soul.

Think and act with heart and soul.

Be of one mind for a shared future.

Be of one mind for a shared future.

Do our utmost to make everything possible

Do our utmost to make everything possible

Never stop dreaming, never forget why started, never be afraid of the future.

Never stop dreaming, never forget why started, never be afraid of the future.

Technology artistry, product standardization, market specialization, brand internationalization

Technology artistry, product standardization, market specialization, brand internationalization

High-quality service, high-tech innovation, high-speed development

High-quality service, high-tech innovation, high-speed development

Employee growth is as important as company development

Employee growth is as important as company development

Our Culture

Let chemicals enrich people’s life.

KopperChem aims to transform chemical technology into the art of enriching people’s life. While protecting the planet we all share, we strive to achieve sustainable development of economy, resource and environment, and provide global customers with safer, more reliable, better chemical product portfolios and solutions. We are working on changing people’s life with chemistry and making a more colorful world.

Picture Name

Transform technology into art, transform products into works, made by KopperChem, loved by the world

With the faith of transform technology into art, and transform products into works, KopperChem solves the problems in mining, oil field, energy, paint, coating, water treatment, materials and etc. We provide global consumers with a safer, more reliable and better chemical product portfolio and overall technical solutions.

Why choose us

Customized product

Technology advantage

Deeply engaged in the R&D of special surfactants for more than 10 years, stick to concept of technology-oriented development, focus on the upgrading of technology and the improvement of production process, obtains dozens of patents.

Cost advantage

The production technology is mature, so we have a huge competitive advantage to help customer lower the cost.

Technical service customization and integration advantage

We provide the most suitable products according to the different mineral properties of each company. Now we have a variety of special surfactants, which can be effectively applied to different properties of downstream application scenarios to meet the diverse needs of customers.

Market resources advantage

With excellent technical level, technical service and product quality, we become the supplier of key account customers in related fields, and has established stable long-term cooperative relations with key customers at home and abroad, creating favorable conditions for further market development.

Environmental protection and safety production management advantage

KopperChem has always attached great importance to safety and environmental protection, formulated a number of safety protection systems, and carries out process upgrades and purchases of environmental protection facilities to ensure that production and emissions meet national standards. We obtained ISO 14001:2005 environmental management certification and ISO 45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification.

Management team

Mr. Qian Zou

Mr. Qian Zou

Graduated from the Department of Chemical Engineering of Sichuan University, Zou serves as the chairman of Chongqing Science and Technology Innovation Association, and a representative of the People's Congress of Changshou District, Chongqing. He was awarded as Chongqing Science and Technology Expert, Chongqing Innovation and Entrepreneurial Talent, Chongqing Science and Technology outstanding Individual, and Chongqing Top Ten Private Entrepreneurs, and has been appointed as an enterprise tutor by Central South University. Zou founded Shenzhen Xianbang Chemical Co., Ltd., Waycome Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., HalloChem Pharma Co., Ltd., Kopper Chemical Industry Corp., Ltd., He has more than 30 years of experience in pharmaceutical and chemical industry. He has not only made breakthroughs in his career, but has also worked on the innovation of management concepts and business models. He is a master in entire business chain from R&D, manufacture, procurement to marketing, especially his contribution to hydrometallurgical industry and leadership have been recognized by public. He was awarded as Chongqing Science and Technology Expert, Chongqing Innovation and Entrepreneurial Talent, Chongqing Science and Technology outstanding Individual, and Chongqing Top Ten Private Entrepreneurs.
READ MORE
Ms. Dongmei Zhang

Ms. Dongmei Zhang

Dongmei Zhang holds a double degree in English major, Sichuan International University and a major in HRM, Sichuan University, and is also an expert in Chongqing SME expert database. Zhang has organized many international conferences, in which she has been highly praised by the participants, and have applied for 2 invention patents. Ms. Zhang developed a strategic thinking and business insight. She gained much theoretical and practical experience in enterprise management and public affairs especially in strategic planning, human resource management, organizational development and talent management in the past 21 years, which give her access to a wide range of government and social resources.
READ MORE
Mr .Zhigang Xu

Mr .Zhigang Xu

Graduated from the School of Chemistry of Sichuan University, Xu is a senior engineer, Ph.D candidate in hydrometallurgy major of Central South University, and the member of Nfsoc. Xu is an expert in the hydrometallurgy industry, He gain much experience in product R&D, manufacture, procurement, storage, EHS, as he has long been engaged in the R&D of mining chemicals related technologies such as metal solvent extraction, mineral flotation, acid mist suppression, and special functional material compounding technology. Joined KopperChem in 2012, Xu leaded our team to do research and development in metal extractant series products, and they overcome many technical problems. As the leader of the innovation and entrepreneurship demonstration team in Chongqing, he hosted six national or provincial scientific research projects, published 16 professional and technical articles in core journals or international conference papers, including 8 SCI papers, and got 17 authorized patents. He was awarded as the Top Ten Innovative Talents in Changshou District, Chongqing, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Award in Changshou District, Chongqing, the nomination of The Most Beautiful Craftsman in Liangjiang New District, Chongqing, the Model of Liangjiang and the Double Belt Star in Liangjiang New District, Chongqing. , Chongqing Liangjiang New District Outstanding Communist Party Member, Chongqing Changshou District Science and Technology Commissioner etc.
READ MORE
Mr. Longcheng Liu

Mr. Longcheng Liu

Liu is the senior engineer who graduated from the Department of Chemistry of Hunan Normal University who has nearly 30 years of experience in pharmaceutical and chemical industry as he has held important positions in many large-scale companies, and has presided over national-level technology R&D projects, he gained rich experience in chemical synthesis and project management. He has published more than 10 papers and conference abstracts, and obtained 3 invention patents. Joined KopperChem in 2013, He cooperated with team members to improve the synthetic process and made breakthroughs in product yield and quality. The R&D of several new products was the first time in domestic market, which laid a solid foundation for seizing the international market.
READ MORE
Mr. Chaoliang Li

Mr. Chaoliang Li

Li is the senior engineer who was graduated from the Department of Polymer Synthesis, Chengdu University of Science and Technology, Before joined us, he worked in a state-owned chemical company. He has 35 years of experience in R&D, manufacture, safety and environmental protection, and engineering construction. Besides, He is such a compound talent who has rich practical experience in the R&D of phosgenation derivatives, mining chemicals, and special functional chemicals. He joined us in 2010, at that time, he was responsible for the construction of the production factory, and took the lead in new technology R&D, published more than 10 papers and obtained 2 invention patents.
READ MORE

Contact

Email

No.7 Hua Zhong Road, Changshou District, Chongqing, China

Tel

What can we do for you?

24 hours available

Security verification
Submit
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Location

From Mon. to Fri.

SGS
搜索
确认
取消
这是描述信息

康普愿景

深耕特种表面活性技术,打造世界知名品牌。

这是描述信息

康普使命

技术艺术化,产品作品化,让世界爱上“康普造”。

这是描述信息

康普价值观

客户至上、求实创新、追求卓越、永怀梦想

这是描述信息

康普四化建设

技术艺术化,产品作品化,市场专业化,品牌国际化。

公司简介

全球特种表面活性材料研发及生产的科技领航型企业

康普化学是国际知名的特种表面活性剂制造商,专注于铜金属、新能源电池金属的萃取技术、矿物浮选技术、电解电镀酸雾处理技术等的研发;生产铜金属萃取剂、新能源电池金属萃取剂、矿物浮选剂和酸雾抑制剂等特种表面活性剂产品;目前公司产品主要应用于矿山湿法冶金(化学冶金)、新能源电池金属再生回收、城市矿产资源循环利用等多个领域,为全球客户提供相应的技术解决方案及定制产品。
公司始终坚持以技术创新驱动企业高质量发展,不断加强研发投入,积极推进核心技术研发和研发团队的建设,通过十多年的积累和沉淀,建立了一支汇聚国内外资深专业人才的研发队伍,紧紧围绕萃取技术、矿物浮选技术、电解电镀酸雾处理技术等多个重要领域开展技术创新,搭建起从基础研究、工程化开发到产品应用研发于一体的研发创新组织体系,并与全国多所顶尖技术高校建立联合实验室,不断攻克应用化学领域难题。

面向未来,康普化学将在技术创新、智能制造、绿色化学等战略的指导下,秉承“技术艺术化,产品作品化,让世界爱上“康普造”的理念,致力于成为全球特种表面活性材料领域的龙头企业,并以一流化学技术及产品服务重新定义“中国制造”。

企业文化

为客户创造价值,并以此保护我们的环境、改善人们生活品质

以客户需求为导向,超越客户期望

高质量服务 高技术创新 高速度发展

我们竭尽全力,用一次次的敢为,让不可能成为可能

永怀梦想,不忘初心,不畏将来

全心投入,主动思考并采取行动

技术艺术化,产品作品化,市场专业化,品牌国际化

同心能走得更远,同德能走得更近

我们坚信员工的个人成长与公司的发展同等重要

企业文化

致力于丰富人们的生活艺术

康普化学致力于将化学技术转变为丰富人们的生活艺术,在保护我们所共有的地球的同时,努力实现经济、资源和环境的可持续发展,为全球客户提供更安全、更可靠、更完美的产品组合以及更加可持续的解决方案,我们全心全意,用化学来改变生活,只为让世界更加丰富多彩。

这是描述信息

技术艺术化,产品作品化,让世界爱上“康普造”。

康普化学秉承“技术艺术化,产品作品化,让世界爱上康普造” 的理念,帮助人们解决矿山、油田、能源、油漆、涂料、水处理、材料等领域所遇到的难题,并为全球企业与广大消费者提供更安全、更可靠、更完善的化学产品组合及整体技术解决方案。

关于公司视频

发布时间:2022-01-05 15:16:36

我们的优势

根据客户需求量身定制

这是描述信息

技术优势

深耕特种表面活性剂研发十数年,坚持以技术为核心的发展观念,注重技术的升级迭代以及生产工艺的改进, 共获得专利几十余项。

这是描述信息

成本优势

产品的生产工艺成熟,成本有巨大的竞争优势,价格低,帮助客户降低成本。

这是描述信息

技术服务定制化、一体化优势

针对各公司不同的矿产属性,生产最适用的特种表面活性剂。目前公司多个品种的特种表面活性剂,能够有效应用于不同性质的下游应用场景,满足客户多样化的需求。

这是描述信息

市场资源优势

凭借过硬的技术水平、良好的技术服务以及优秀的产品质量,成为相关领域主要大客户的供应商,与国内外重点客户建立了稳定的长期合作关系,为进一步开拓市场创造了有利条件。

这是描述信息

环保和安全生产管理优势

公司一直高度重视安全环保工作,制定了多项安全保护制度,积极进行工艺升级改造和环保设施购置,确保生产及排放符合国家标准。已通过ISO 14001:2005环境管理认证和ISO 45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证。

管理层信息

邹潜
董事长
毕业于四川大学化学工程系,重庆科技创新协会会长。白手起家,先后创办深圳仙邦化工有限公司、重庆万利康制药有限公司、重庆浩康医药化工集团有限公司、重庆康普化学工业股份有限公司等多家公司,具有30多年医药化工行业经验。他从不守旧,在事业不断取得突破的同时,一直致力于管理理念和经营模式的创新,熟悉研发、生产、采购到销售的整个业务链条,有出色的领导力和丰富的企业管理经验,对湿法冶金行业的贡献及领导能力在业界得到一致认可。曾荣获重庆市科技能手、重庆市创新创业人才、重庆市科技先进个人、重庆十佳民营企业家等荣誉称号。
浏览量:
1000
关键字:
张冬梅
总经理
拥有四川外国语大学英语专业和四川大学人力资源管理专业双学位,重庆市中小企业专家库科教兴市和人才强市方向专家。曾组织多场大型行业国际会议,获得业界高度好评,申请发明专利2件。她有强大的宏观战略思维和敏锐的商业洞察力,刚毅果断,从业21年,具有丰富的企业管理、公共事务的理论和实战经验,精通战略规划、人力资源管理、组织发展与人才管理。
浏览量:
1000
关键字:
徐志刚
常务副总经理
毕业于四川大学化学学院,高级工程师,中南大学湿法冶金专业在读博士,中国有色金属学会委员。湿法冶金行业专家,长期从事金属溶剂萃取、矿物浮选、酸雾抑制等矿山化学品相关技术以及特种功能材料复配技术的研发攻关工作,在产品的研发、生产、采购、储存、安全环保等方面有丰富的管理经验。2012年加入康普化学团队,任职期间主持金属萃取剂系列产品的研发,带领团队攻克技术多项难题,作为重庆市创新创业示范团队领军人,主持或参与国家级或省部级科研项目六项,在核心期刊或国际会议论文上发表专业技术文章16篇,其中SCI论文8篇,获得授权专利17件。曾获重庆市长寿区“十大创新人才”、重庆市长寿区创新创业奖、重庆市两江新区“最美工匠”提名、重庆市两江新区“两江榜样”、重庆市两江新区“双带明星”、重庆市两江新区“优秀共产党员”、重庆市长寿区“科技特派员”等称号。
浏览量:
1000
关键字:
邹潜
董事长
毕业于四川大学化学工程系,重庆科技创新协会会长。白手起家,先后创办深圳仙邦化工有限公司、重庆万利康制药有限公司、重庆浩康医药化工集团有限公司、重庆康普化学工业股份有限公司等多家公司,具有30多年医药化工行业经验。他从不守旧,在事业不断取得突破的同时,一直致力于管理理念和经营模式的创新,熟悉研发、生产、采购到销售的整个业务链条,有出色的领导力和丰富的企业管理经验,对湿法冶金行业的贡献及领导能力在业界得到一致认可。曾荣获重庆市科技能手、重庆市创新创业人才、重庆市科技先进个人、重庆十佳民营企业家等荣誉称号。
浏览量:
1000
关键字:

联系我们

这是描述信息

我们的总部

重庆市长寿区化中大道7号

这是描述信息

电话号码

023-67030808

023-67030808 (转8890;黄先生)

我们能帮您什么?

全天二十四小时可用!

留言应用名称:

客户留言
描述:
验证码

我们在这儿

周一至周五 9:00AM-5:00PM

关于公司电子地图

发布时间:2022-01-05 22:33:33

linkedin

地址版权

发布时间:2019-05-10 00:00:00

© 2021 重庆康普化学工业股份有限公司 页面版权所有  渝ICP备2021011708号-1  1渝公网安备50011502000737号  网站建设:中企动力重庆  seo标签

地址版权手机

发布时间:2019-05-10 00:00:00

© 2021 重庆康普化学工业股份有限公司 页面版权所有

渝ICP备2021011708号-1  网站建设:中企动力重庆

1渝公网安备50011502000737号

seo标签